Xander Harris

"Welcome to the Xander Zone!"

Break Time!!!


XanderHarris.viviti.com does not host, store, or distribute any of the videos listed on the site and only links to content that is freely available on the Internet. The Xander Harris Zone is not responsible for any of the content that is linked to from the website. If you find fault with any of the content located on third party servers/sites, please contact them for resolution.

That said understand that this site is updated by my mom and she goes at her own pace. She does not watch all the shows so the only way she knows if an episode has a bad link or is the wrong episode for the link listed is if you leave a comment. She will correct any oversights brought to her attention as soon as she can.

For a more immediate response you may want to try the Forum. This is a place set up for members to share and exchange information, ask questions, and further enjoy all the benefits of the site.

Thanks for visiting and enjoy the site!

Contact Me

Bak-u-gan Index

Bak-u-gan Index

Season 1

This is the list of episodes for the Japanese anime television series Bakugan Battle Brawlers. The anime series was produced by TMS Entertainment and Japan Vistec under the direction of Mitsuo Hashimoto. It first premiered in in Japan on TV Tokyo on April 5, 2007 and was rebroadcast six day later on BS Japan. Nelvana Limited produced the English language version and premiered the series on the Canadian network Teletoon on July 2007 and then on Cartoon Network on February 24, 2008.

01     "The Battle Begins / Dragon Warriors"
02     "Masquerade Ball / The Man Who Summoned A Storm"
03     "A Feud Between Friends / Do As You Like"
04     "Dan & Drago / Red Sensation"
05     "Runo Rules / Hate But Love"
06     "A Combination Battle / Tiger & Dragon"
07     "Bakugan Idol / Chameleon Army"
08     "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun / Bi-Silent"
09     "Fight Or Flight! / Under the Name of Love"
10     "A Perfect Match / Looking at the Same Moon"
11     "Grandpa's Got A Brand New Bakugan / The Boy in the Wind"
12     "Bakugan Stall / Time, Stop"
13     "Just For The Shun Of It / The Storm of Passion"
14     "The Story Of Vestroia / A Midsummer Night's Dream"
15      "A Duel in the Desert / Ha! It's Good"
16     "No Guts No Glory / It's Guts!!"
17     "BFF: Best Friends Forever / With You Forever"
18     "Evolution Revolution / Flash!"
19     "Julie Plays "Hard Brawl" / Memories Falling"
20     "A Little Help from my Friends / Tomorrow's Wind Will Blow Tomorrow"
21     "My Good Friend / We're Good Friends"
22     "Drago's On Fire / The Sun Will Rise Again"
23     "Say It Ain't So Joe / The Shy One"
24     "The Secret of Success / The Younger Boy"
25     "Trust Me / The Ace of Hearts Won't Appear"

Season 2

26     "Doom Dimension or Bust / Sleep Like A Ballad"
27      "Show Down / Setting Sun"
28     "The Brawler's Last Stand / Chewing On My Lip"
29     "Nightmare In Doomsville / Me and Her Circumstances"
30     "I am Marucho, Hear Me Roar / For Me To Be Me"
31     "A Place Far From Home / The Setting Sun Is Crying"
32     "Play Nice Runo / The One On My Mind"
33     "You're Going Down, Clown / Who's That!?"
34     "Home Sweet Home"
35     "Dan's Last Stand"
36     "Show Me What You've Got"
37     "You Say You Want An Evolution / Dangerous Couple"
38     "Behind The Mask of Masquerade / Fight!"
39     "Masquerade Unmasked / Neverending Journey"
40     "Alice Gets Schooled"         
41     "A Fish Called Taygen / World of Ice"
42     "The Race To Vestroia / I Can't Stop It"
43      "Next Stop Naga-Ville / Soldier's Rest"
44     "It's a Long Shot / Sniping"
45     "Ground Control To Major Dan! / Do You Think This Is A Joke?"
46     "The One Hit Wonders / Man's Decoration"
47     "Here's Mud In Your Eye / Good Night Baby"
48     "R is for Revenge / This Is How I Live"
49     "Showdown in Wardington / Broken-Winged Angel"
50     "The Good, the Bad and the Bakugan / For Us There Is No Tomorrow"
51     "The Final Brawl / Burning Life"
52     "Game Over / Number One Battle Brawlers"

Season 3: Bakugan: New Vestroia (2009)

This is the list of episodes for Bakugan: New Vestroia, the third season of the series Bakugan Battle Brawlers. It premiered in Canada on April 12, 2009 on Teletoon. It is slated for release in the U.S. on May 9 2009. The season begins as Dragonoid is sent to Earth to find Dan and bring him to the newly restored New Vestroia, so he can help save it and all the captured Bakugan. Marucho tags along as well as Shun, soon after, as the Bakugan Brawler Resistance heads off to stop the evil Vexos organization and free the Bakugan.

01     "Invasion of the Vestals"      
02     "Facing Ace"    
03     "Get Psyched"      
04     "Marucho's Mission"     
05     "Taste of Defeat"     
06     "Return of a Friend"     
07      "Cyber Nightmare"     
08     "What's the Plan?"      
09     "Freedom Run"     
10     "Surprise Visitor"     
11     "Gate Crusher"    
12     "Unmasked"    
13     "Voices in the Night"   
14     "Duel in the Dunes"   
15     "Last One Standing"

Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 16
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 17
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 18
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 19
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 20
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 21
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 22
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 23
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 24
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 25
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 26
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 27
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 28
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 29
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 30
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 31
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 32
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 33
Bakugan New Vestoria Episode 34
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 35
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 36
Bakugan Vestoria 37
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 38
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 39
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 40
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 41
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 42
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 43
Bakugan: New Vestroia Episode 44

Go Back